Team players. Please contact your nearest or most appropriate coordinator (per the table below) in the first instance.

If you have a technical query, you will get better service by emailing our technicians.
If you have an accounts query, email finance

Our BACS details are : HSBC account "Abthorpe Broadband" sort code 403504; account 73857689
  - please use your membershipID as reference and please email finance to advise of your payment

Eric Malcomson (Chairman)
eric.malcomson@tovevalley.net
Keith Fenwick (Coordinator, Abthorpe and Slapton)
keith.fenwick@abthorpe.net
Richard Tomalin (Technical)
richard.tomalin@abthorpe.net
(Treasurer)
finance@tovevalley.net
John Riches (Secretary)
john.riches@abthorpe.net
Peter Watkins (Technical)
peter.watkins@abthorpe.net
Dave Long (coordinator, Wappenham)
mrdavelong@yahoo.co.uk
Paul Smith (coordinator, Lois Weedon and Weston)
loisweedonpaul@gmail.com
Justin Fletcher (Coordinator, Astwell)
justin@fletcherevents.co.uk
David Toman (coordinator, Helmdon)
coordinator@helmdon.net
Steve Crowcroft (coordinator, Bradden)
crowcrofts@aol.com